This site is intended for Healthcare Professionals only


nick kaye_summary.jpg

NPA elects Nick Kaye as new chair

Kaye takes over from Andrew Lane; Jay Badenhorst is the new vice-chair.

24 Apr 2023 , 2 Min Article

westminster-parliament-government-house of commons-big ben-summary.jpg

Exclusive: Pharmacists planning to vote Conservative, survey suggests

A CIG survey suggests the Conservative Party has the strongest backing among community pharmacists.

15 Nov 2019 , 2 Min Article

Jo Swinson.jpg

Lib Dem leader drops in on Sigma Pharmaceuticals

Jo Swinson given whistle-stop tour of Watford wholesaler.

07 Nov 2019 , 1 Min Article

Kevin Barron.jpg

APPG to appoint new chair after general election

The All-Party Pharmacy Group will appoint a new chair after the next general election.

11 Jul 2019 , 1 Min Article